Sprintcar Allstars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing  

New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Saturday December 2019

Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers Allstars RD4
Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham

Total Nominations : -1

Car # Name Sponsor Chassis
VA2 Boyd Harris BJ Harris Express Triple X
V7 Paul Solomon Melbourne Mialibu XXX
VA10 Steven Loader Magnet Towing J&J
S11 Scott Enderl Clarend Tramsport Cool
V16 James Wren
NT26 Tony Moule MCF Trailers QT
V29 Michael Tancredi Top Shelf Fruits
S33 Mark Caruso Dry Creet Auto Wreckers / Pro 4x4 / Auto Masters Cool
VA8 Daniel Evans JEI
V49 Ricky Clarke MRC Automotive XXX
NT7 Colin Brooks Complete Gates, Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers. ART
V75 Mitchell Smith Velocita Maxim
VA82 Matthew Oshannassy
S95 Jarman Dalitz Murray Bridge Glass Eagle
S96 Brendan Guerin 7 Day Spares Cool
VA99 Corey Sandow.

*If any of the details are incorrect or missing above, please email [email protected] to have them amended.*


New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au