Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Success is a state of mind.
If you want Success, Start thinking of yourself as a Success.

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars Media posted Tuesday December 20, 2016.

The richest 360 A Main in Australia the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers Annual All Star Challenge is being held at Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway January 14 2017 and to help celebrate the series milestone 10th Anniversary first place prize money has been increased to $10,000.

“This is pretty exciting for both the All Stars and Simpson and puts us right up there with other major sprintcar events in January. It is the first $10K to win show we have run and shows our dedication to the annual event which is held the weekend before the Grand Annual Classic. It kicks off a week of major race meetings in the state with the Presidents Cup being held at Avalon and the Kings Challenge at Mt Gambier then finishing at Warrnambool with 3 nights for the Classic.” says Mandy Searle.

With $10,000 for 1st, $2600 -2nd, $1800-3rd, $1500-4th, $1200-5th, $1000-6th back to $600 just to start the A this really is a fantastic payout for 360 teams. A total of $27K being paid out on the show. Any competitor interested in competing is welcome and we would love to have you be a part of the 7th Annual Challenge.

Nomination Forms are available for the www.sprintcarallstars.com.au and can be emailed to [email protected] or faxed to 03 9338 7476.

Johnny Vogels winner of the 2016 All Star Challenge


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au