Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Success is a state of mind.
If you want Success, Start thinking of yourself as a Success.

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Johnny V returns to make it No.2
All Stars Media posted Thursday January 12, 2017.

Local favourite and last year’s winner of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Challenge John Vogels is making a return to the All Stars to take out the show for the second time. No other competitor has won twice and Vogels will be creating history if he succeeds. The crowd will be behind him 100% and this may give him the extra incentive needed.

Current series champ Brenten Farrer’s Frijtek V34 is again currently leading the series and will be looking to lock in top points to go towards the series Championship – as well as pick up the $10K! With only a 29 point difference between the top 5 every point and place is vital towards the end of season.

Chris Solomon is back in the SA75 Bartlett’s Motorsport package and after a few weeks to recoup car owner Tony Bartlett has rebuilt and fine-tuned the Cool chassis. Solomon ran 2nd last year and will be giving it all to take out the win. SA44 Daniel Evans has been keeping race ready over the Christmas period slotting in a 410 and running with World Series which will help the team Saturday night.

Paul Solomon’s ‘Always bet on Black’ V7 is another that has been fast all season taking out A Main wins and the JSR King of the River Series is capable of taking out the win. Series regulars V4 Phil Lock, SA5 Trigga Gates, SA56 Jarman Dalitz, SA76 Brayden Cooley, SA16 Jack Gartner, SA69 Cody Atkins and V65 Kane Newcombe are all keen to get another meeting in after the Christmas lay of period.

Recent winner of the 360 Victorian Title Jordyn Charge has put the family owned 360 engine back in the V60 machine and is keen for another run whilst winner of RD1 Brayden Parr V77 is another regular has also slotted the 360 back in for the night. Both these young kids have the talent and ability to collect the money.

The star studded entry list goes on and on – hard charging Tony Moule, Tim Van Ginneken, Brett Milburn, Michael Tancredi, Scott Reilly, Brad Warren, Eddie Lumbar just to name a few guarantee the action will be hard and fast.

With regular All Star giveaways, driver autographs and family fun make sure you come and join the action at Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway for the All Star Challenge otherwise known as the $10K to win show Saturday night January 14th.

Johnny Vogels 2016 All Star Challenge winner


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au