Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars’ recognise their teams 2016-2017
All Stars Media posted Friday March 3, 2017.

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometer’s All Star Series were pleased to get the opportunity to acknowledge their Drivers, teams and Sponsors at the end of season Presentation Night held on Sunday 26th. With a sell-out crowd at the function room everyone dressed the part. They were treated with DVD presentations reliving both the past and the present to help celebrate the end of a very successful 10th season in an emotionally charged night.

Top 5 in the Drivers’ Championship - 1st SA75 Chris Solomon, 2nd V34 Brenten Farrer, 3rd SA44 Daniel Evans, 4th V4 Phil Lock, 5th V7 Paul Solomon

H’s Star Award – Jack Gartner
Best Presented Car & Crew – Brenten Farrer
Crew Chief of the Year – Tony Bartlett
Most Improved – Daniel Evans - Winning 4 Max Wheels from Max Dumesny Motorsport
Special Recognition Award – Daniel Ellis
Vortex Altitude Award – Chris Solomon - Winning an Outlaw Top wing from Vortex Racing Products
Encouragement Award – Kane Newcombe.
Rookie of the Year – Jarman Dalitz - Winning a Helmet from Velocita Safety Apparel
Drivers Driver –V4 Phil Lock
Velocita Lucky Draw – Brenten Farrer – Winning a Velocita Custom Driving Suit
All Star Legend’s – Paul Solomon
10 Seasons Awards – Brad Foster, Chris Solomon, Phil Lock & Team Hickman

The Drivers Driver Award was again won by Phil Lock which an amazing achievement winning this award multiple times. The respect he has earnt amongst his peers truly shows. Paul Solomon was inducted into the Hall of Fame with a heartfelt speech by Promoter Mandy Searle. “Pauly has been a part of the series since we started, he is one the few still around that raced with us at our first ever race meeting. He wears his heart on his sleeve and is an ideas man when it comes to anything All Stars. His passion for us is second to none and is another deserving member to the exclusive Legends Hall of Fame.”

Also recognised were all the series loyal sponsors and officials some who have also been with us over the past 10 seasons. Without sponsors and officials like these the Series would not be able to run at the level it currently does.

Thanks everyone for a fantastic night and congratulations to everyone!!

2016-17 Series Champion Chris Solomon


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au