Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Roll on 11
All Stars Media posted Monday May 29, 2017.

The Australian Sprintcar All Star Series are very pleased to announce that Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers have confirmed their involvement as naming rights sponsor again for this oncoming 2017-2018 season. This will be the 6th season the company have been naming rights sponsor and the 8th season as naming rights for the All Star Challenge

“We cannot thank Andrew Elder enough for his continued support and belief in us. Without sponsors like this we would not be able to do what we do and continue to lift our profile every season.” Mandy Searle tells us.

We are also excited to announce our series dates for the oncoming 11th season.

The series will kick off at Timmis Speedway, Mildura. Heartland Raceway, Moama is next on the calendar. Then is Murray Bridge Speedway and we are pleased to welcome Wangaratta Speedway back on board. “We raced at Wangaratta in our first couple of seasons and are excited to have them lock us in again.” says Searle. Again paying $10,000 to win the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Challenge is back at Simpson in January 2018.

Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, Heartland Raceway and Sunline Speedway, Waikerie are next on the calendar. Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier have again secured the Tyson Perez Memorial and the Series Final will be again held at Timmis Speedway, Mildura.

Dates are –
November 4 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC
November 18 - Heartland Raceway, Moama. NSW
November 25 - Murray Bridge Speedway, Murray Bridge SA
December 2 - Wangaratta Raceway, Wangaratta. VIC
January 6 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC
January 13 - All Star Challenge Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway, VIC
February 3 - Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, VIC
February 10 - Heartland Raceway, Moama. NSW
February 17 - Sunline Speedway, Waikerie. SA
February 24 - Tyson Perez Memorial, Borderline Speedway - Mount Gambier, SA
March 3 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC

“We are very excited to release our dates and lock in 3 states and 11 rounds in what no doubt will be another exciting season. Now how long to go? 6 months but who’s counting!” Searle says.


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au