Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Start to the 21-22 season delayed
All Stars Media posted Tuesday September 21, 2021.

“This is not the way we hoped we would kick off the season but unfortunately the Victorian Government has not eased restrictions enough to allow our opening show to proceed on October 30th. We are bitterly disappointed but not surprised and now have to just hope that when venues are allowed to have crowds that the state borders will also open up and allow our travelling teams to come and run.” Mandy Searle told us yesterday.

Traditionally the series kicks off their season at Timmis Speedway, Mildura with the Col Beasley Classic. The event has already been rescheduled to January 8th 2022 and as an added bonus this season will pay $3000 to win.

Below is the proposed calendar for the season ahead.
November 20 - Murray Bridge Speedway – Murray Bridge
December 4 – Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham
December 11 – Western Speedway, Hamilton
January 8 – Timmis Speedway, Mildura
January 15 – All Star Challenge $10K to win - Simpson Speedway, Simpson
February 5 – Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham,
February 12 – Nyora Raceway – Nyora
February 19 – Heartland Raceway, Moama
February 26 – Timmis Speedway, Mildura
March 5 – Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier
April 16 – Timmis Speedway, Mildura

“As you can see we still have a solid season ahead planned and with our loyal sponsors locked in again we are still hopeful to get these shows in.” says Searle.
Follow the All Star Series updates on either Australian Sprintcar All Stars Facebook, SprintcarWorld or www.sprintcarallstars.com.au/


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1  
Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au