Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1
Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars countdown is on
All Stars Media posted Wednesday November 15, 2023.

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series is about to kick off the 17th season with RD 1 being held at Blue Ribbon Raceway – Dec 2nd. “Unfortunately, we had to reschedule our first round, but all good things come to those that wait – so they say! 18 days to go and yes, we are counting, we are all keen to start.” Mandy Searle says.

Nominations are starting to roll in and we are expecting a good car count with a couple of ex Series Champs already indicating they are planning on running the entire series.

V7 Paul Solomon has already taken out bragging rights as Series Champ two times and is already talking about making it 3 this season. Chris Solomon is another past champ and has committed to running again but watch this space to see whom he is paring up with this season.

Hickman Motorsport another to commit early with Rusty at the wheel. Team Hickman have won the championship two times now with Darren winning the first year the series started and Rusty locking in bragging right in 20-21. 360 stalwart Tony Moule another to lock in for the season with Todd in the D26. These are just a few names that have already indicated their intent.

With sponsors locked in and drivers starting to commit things are looking promising for the season ahead.

Unfortunately, our website is out of action, but you can follow all things All Stars on Sprintcar World, All Stars Facebook and Twitter. Any other enquiries can be emailed to [email protected]

So, lock the date away – December 2 – Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham.


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us