Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars about to invade Mildura.......
All Stars Media posted Tuesday October 31, 2017.

“We are about to kick off season No. 11 of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series at Timmis Speedway, this Sat night – Nov 4th.

I can’t wait to see all our old teams, meet our new teams and be back at Mildura again for our opening night. With a star-studded field of top 360 competitors we open with a fantastic car count and with the running of the Col Beasley 410 Classic on Sunday night effectively having a double header it will be a top weekend of racing” says Mandy Searle Series Promoter.

Back by popular demand is the JSR ‘King of the Rivers’. This will be Round 1 of the 4-round mini-series. The River Run is over the first 4 shows which are all based along the Murray & Ovens Rivers and has $2000 to win purse.

13 teams have contracted to the series with the top 10 locked into the End of Season Awards. Teams committing are V7 Paul Solomon, V29 Michael Tancredi, V4 Phil Lock, V83 Chris Solomon, SA5 Trigga Gates, V34 Brenten Farrer, VA55 Georgia McLeod, SA69 Cody Atkins, V16 James Wren, SA77 Dan Evans, SA95 Jarman Dalitz, NSW 46 Stacey Galliford, SA32 Ben Gartner.

Current Series Champ Chris Solomon is back in the FMG family owned V83 mount. Solomon competed under the Tony Bartlett banner last year and the pair were a very successful match. This season however Bartlett is taking on less rounds after spending the month of August competing in the States. Young Rookie Brayden Cooley will be driving for Bartlett when they are prepped but unfortunately will miss the first one or two shows.

V7 Paul ‘Cyclone’ Solomon has teamed up with car owner Ken Hutchins. Hutchins is renowned for putting different drivers in the family owned race team.

Making his debut with the All Stars is Dave Murcott. Murcott is driving the V88 Victory Lane Racegear for Mat Eastham. The team have contracted to World Series this season but beforehand are slotting a 360 in for this show.

Hard charging SA44 Daniel Evans likes the Mildura track as does V34 Brenten Farrer. SA33 Mark Caruso makes a return after running 410s, with both being past Series Champs their talent is an asset to the field.

Another hard charger making a return after sitting out the majority of last season is veteran Tony Moule in the NT26. Moule’s experience always puts him at the ‘pointy end of the field’ and he will certainly be looking to lock in another A Main win.

V4 Phil Lock, SA5 Trigga Gates, V11 Brad Foster, S96 Brenden Guerin, SA16 Jack Gartner, SA69 Cody Atkins, VA55 young Georgia McLeod- the list goes on, it really is an All Star-studded field of racers to kick of the season.

Make a weekend of it with the emotionally charged 2nd Col Beasley 410 Classic being held the night after turning this effectively into a 2-night show to kick off our season.

On track action starts from .00pm. November 5th Timmis Speedway, Mildura


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au